Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

Geschäftsstelle Minden

In Kooperation mit der 
Kreishandwerkerschaft Wittekindsland
Handwerks-Service GmbH
Goethestraße 31
32427 Minden

Routenplaner kostenlos

 

Thomas Brinkmann
Geschäftsführer
Fon: 05741 / 301 87 - 0
Fax: 05741 / 301 87 - 19
E-Mail: info@handwerks-service.org

 

Thomas Koch
Leitung
Fon: 0571 / 973 889 - 88
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: t.koch@handwerks-service.org

 

Eva Fäth
Verwaltung
Fon: 0571 / 973 889 - 80
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: e.faeth@handwerks-service.org

 

Ann-Kathrin Koch
Verwaltung
Fon: 0571 / 973 889 - 81
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: a.koch@handwerks-service.org

 

Hans Stöbling
Sozialpädagogische Leitung
Fon: 0571 / 973 889 - 83
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: h.stoebling@handwerks-service.org

 

Kai Sprung
Jobcoach/Anleiter
Fon: 0571 / 973 889 - 80
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: k.sprung@handwerks-service.org

 

Susanne Schröder
Sozialpädagogische Begleitung
Fon: 0571 / 973 889 - 82
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: s.schroeder@handwerks-service.org

 

Nico Lehmann
Zimmerermeister
Fon: 0571 / 828 22 - 60
E-Mail: n.lehmann@handwerks-service.org

 

Holger Ell
Hochbautechniker
Fon: 0571 / 828 22 - 65
E-Mail: h.ell@handwerks-service.org

 

Karl-Ulrich Spieß
Anleiter
Fon: 0571 / 828 22 - 65
E-Mail: k.spiess@handwerks-service.org

 

Geschäftsstelle Bad Oeynhausen

im City-Center
Herforder Straße 78
32545 Bad Oeynhausen

Routenplaner kostenlos

 

Andreas Schneider
Jobcoach
Fon: 05731 / 153 - 1093
Fax: 0571 / 973 889 - 89
E-Mail: a.schneider@handwerks-service.org

 

Bettina Riß-Holthaus
Lehrkraft/Jobcoach
Fon: 05731 / 153 - 1093
Fax: 05731 / 153 - 1708
E-Mail: b.riss-holthaus@handwerks-service.org

 

Christian Sielermann
Pädagogische Begleitung/Jobcoach
Fon: 05731 / 744 67 - 05
Fax: 05731 / 744 67 - 07
E-Mail: c.sielermann@handwerks-service.org